Welch-Lackey Leadership Award Nominee October 15, 2019

Select by checking the box at left. Fold and give to Patrice Rose.

D Jim Curran

SWMPC Representative from the Berrien County Commission; Mr. Curran has been a member of the SWMPC since 2013. He was a member of the committee that oversaw the Connect Berrien public transportation study from 2017 through 2018. He was instrumental in constructing the new SWMPC bylaws that made significant changes to the Commission structure that began in 2018.

D Don Hanson

SWMPC Representative of the Van Buren County Commission; Mr. Hanson has been a member of the SWMPC since 2007. He has been the Chairman of the SWMPC since 2018. He was instrumental in constructing the new SWMPC bylaws that made significant changes to the Commission structure that began in 2018. In spite of joint replacement surgery during his term as Chair he has not missed a meeting during his tenure.