SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN PLANNING COMMISSION 2020 BOARD LIST

BERRIEN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-12)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Jim Curran	12/2020
Teri Sue Freehling	12/2020
Donnie Meeks	12/2020

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Yemi Akinwale	12/2021
Dan Fette	12/2020
Kristen Gunderson	12/2020
Paul Pantaleo	12/2020
Gloria Payne	12/2021
Rich Remus	12/2020
James Schueneman	12/2020
Dick Stauffer	12/2021
Jim Stover	12/2021

CASS COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-5)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Roseann Marchetti	12/2020

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	<u>Date Term Ends</u>
Don DeLong	12/2021
Leon Laylin	12/2021
Linda Preston	12/2020
Doug Tyler	12/2021

VAN BUREN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-7)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Kurt Doroh	12/2020
Don Hanson	12/2020
Gail Patterson-Gladney	12/2020

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Dave Foerster	12/2021
Sandra Hanson	12/2021
Judy Janssen	12/2021
Matthew Newton	12/2021

Economic Development

Zach Morris (Non-voting Ex-Officio)