Niles-Buchanan-Cass Area Transportation Study Policy Committee

March 2015

Policy Members Jason Auvil, Berrien County Planning Commission

Pat Bellaire, Village of Edwardsburg

Georgia Boggs, City of Niles Dawn Bolock, Ontwa Township Craig Bradfield, Howard Township Richard Cooper, Niles Charter Township

Andrea Dewey, Federal Highway Administration (ex-officio)

John Egelhaaf, SWMPC (ex-officio)

Darrell Harden, MDOT, Southwest Region/ Jason Latham Alternate

Erin Jolivette, MDOT – Coloma TSC

John Klimek, Berrien County Board of Commissioners

Leroy Krempec, Cass County Road Commission

Serita Ann Mason, City of Niles Stewart McKenzie, FTA (ex-officio)

Jess Minks, Berrien County Road Commission

Kim O'Haver, Buchanan Dial A Ride

Jan Personette, Four Flags Area Chamber of Commerce Don Ryman, City of Buchanan/Bill Marx Alternate

Evan Smith, Niles Dial A Ride

Joe Sobieralski, Southwest Michigan Economic Growth Alliance

Kelly Sweeney, Milton Township Kris Welch, MDOT Planning

Robert Ziliak, Cass County Commissioner

Representative, Bertrand Township Representative, Buchanan Township

Representative, MDEQ

Representative, MACOG (ex-officio)

MPO Staff Kim Gallagher, Southwest Michigan Planning Commission (269)-925 1137 x 1518

gallagherk@swmpc.org

Gautam Mani, Southwest Michigan Planning Commission (269)-925-1137 x1524

manig@swmpc.org