# SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN PLANNING COMMISSION 2023 BOARD LIST

# **BERRIEN COUNTY**

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-12)

#### Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Jim Curran	12/2024
Teri Sue Freehling	12/2024
Julie Wuerfel	12/2024
Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Dan Fette	12/2023
Marge Durm-Hiatt	12/2024
Kristen Gunderson	12/2023
Paul Pantaleo	12/2023
Richard Remus	12/2023
Dick Stauffer	12/2024
Gary Wood	12/2023

# CASS COUNTY

## (County Membership per Commission Bylaws-5)

#### Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Roseann Marchetti	12/2024
Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Don DeLong	12/2023
James Dodd	12/2023
Linda Preston	12/2023
Doug Tyler	12/2023

#### VAN BUREN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-7)

#### Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Kurt Doroh	12/2024
Tina Leary	12/2024
Gail Patterson-Gladney	12/2024

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Rick Catherman	12/2023
Sandra Hanson	12/2023
Matthew Newton	12/2023
Janice Petersen	12/2023

# Pokagon Band Representative

Robert Torzynski

# Economic Development Non-Voting Ex-Officio

Sarah Snoeyink