Meeting Summary

Michigan Transportation Conformity Interagency Workgroup (MITC- IAWG)

Berrien County Nonattainment Area

Berrien County Project List Review

September 26, 2018

An IAWG was conducted by email, responses listed below. The IAWG determined that all projects are exempt. The project list is attached.

Agency	Name	Concur	Not Concur	No response
Required Response, one per agency				
EPA	Michael Leslie	х		
FHWA	Andrea Dewey	х		
FHWA	Andy Pickard			
FTA	Krishina Welch			
FTA	Angelica Salgado			
MDEQ	Breanna Bukowski	х		
MDEQ	Kaitlyn Leffert	х		
MDOT	Jim Sturdevant			
MDOT	Donna Wittl	х		
MPO	Kim Gallagher	х		
MPO	Brandon Kovnat	х		
Optional Response				
BCRD	Jason Latham			
MDOT	Katie Beck	х		
MDOT	Brian Sanada			
MDOT	Amy Lipset			
MDOT	Ryan Gladding			
MDOT	Jon Roberts			