Appendix 6. Steering Committee Participants

First Name	Last Name	Representing*	# of Steering Committee Meetings Attended
Chris	Bauer	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	13
Bob	Becker	Paw Paw Lake	2
Calli	Berg	Coloma Watervliet Economic Development Corporation	1
Tricia	Bizoukas	Van Buren Conservation District	1
Jack	Bley	Landowner	2
Gaye	Blind	Berrien County Conservation District	10
Craig	Burns	The Nature Conservancy	2
Beth	Clawson	Van Buren MSU Extension	5
Marcy	Colclough	Southwest Michigan Planning Commission	16
Geoff	Cripe	Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy	4
Pete	DeBoer	Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy	10
Sue	DeVries	The Nature Conservancy	13
Dave	Diget	Landowner	5
Carl	Druskovich	Hamilton Twp	1
Chuck	Eckenstahler	Public Consulting Team	3
Nancy	Edwards	Landowner	9
Andrew	Fang	Kieser & Associates	1
Chad	Fizzel	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	1
Dave	Foerster	Van Buren County Farmland Preservation Board	14
Dave	Fongers	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	1
John	Fraser	Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy	1
Erin	Fuller	Black River Watershed Project	3
Kelly	Dissette	Van Buren MSU Extension	5
Lou	Gibson	Paw Paw Lake	5
Charles	Goodrich	Hamilton Twp	5
Cameron	Guenther	Kieser & Associates	1
Brian	Gunderman	Michigan Department of Natural Resources	1
Bob	Harvey	Village of Paw Paw	9
Anne	Hendrix	Berrien County Drain Commission	1
Matt	Herbert	The Nature Conservancy	1
Lawrence	Hummel	Van Buren County Road Commission	1
Val	Janowski	Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians	1
Frank	Jurenka	Paw Paw Lake	3
Linda	Kerr	Texas Twp	1
Jean	Ketchum	Landowner	1
Mark	Kieser	Kieser & Associates	2
Julia	Kirkwood	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	10
John	Lauck	Van Buren County Planning Commission	3
William	Lawson Jr.	Hamilton Twp Planning Commission	2

First Name	Last Name	Representing*	# of Steering Committee Meetings Attended
Lohn	Legge	The Nature Conservancy	6
Tamara	Lipsey	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	1
Amy	Lockhart	Van Buren Conservation District	9
Don	Main	Landowner	6
MaDonna	Martin	Hartford Twp	1
Kyle	Mead	Van Buren Conservation District	1
Matt	Meersman	Southwest Michigan Planning Commission	14
Jon	Mills	Van Buren Conservation District	1
Chuck	Nelson	Sarett Nature Center	8
Pat	Nelson	Little Paw Paw Lake	1
Larry	Nielsen	Village of Paw Paw	2
Jeff	Noel	Whirlpool Corporation	1
Joe	Parman	Van Buren County Drain Commission	9
Mark	Parrish	Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians	10
Steve	Petersen	Hamilton Twp Planning Commission	13
Lisa	Phillips	Porter Twp	1
Laurence	Picq	Kieser & Associates	12
Steven	Rigoni	Michigan Avenue Academy	1
Daniel	Ruzick	Antwerp Twp	2
Darrin	Schaer	Landowner	4
Ken	Schaut	Village of Lawrence	2
Sharon	Schmuhl	Michigan Agri-Women	1
Bonnie	Schultz	Michigan Agri-Women	1
Amy	Seitz	Southwest Michigan Planning Commission	1
Connie	Selles	Almena Twp	1
Del	Sipes	Paw Paw Lake	8
John	Small	Village of Paw Paw	2
Kregg	Smith	Michigan Department of Natural Resources	2
Gary	Soper	Benton Twp	4
Jeff	Spoelstra	Kieser & Associates	2
Joe	Stepich	Paw Paw Lake	3
Doug	Stiles	Almena Twp Supervisor	13
Gary	Stock	Landowner	13
Jo	Taylor	Landowner	1
Ted	Thar	Van Buren County	1
Jeannine	Totzke	Berrien County Drain Commission	1
Peter	Vincent	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	8
Mindy	Walker	Sarett Nature Center	8
Emily	Wilke	Southwest Michigan Land Conservancy	1
Rob	Zbiciak	Michigan Department of Environmental Quality	10

*The representation of steering committee members is self declared and may have changed from when it was recorded in the meeting records.