## Berrien County Rural <u>Task Force</u>

- one representative from the Berrien County Road Department,
- one representative from its rural transit agency, and
- one representative collectively for its cities and villages with a permanent population of under 5,000.

## Van Buren County Rural Task Force

- one representative from Van Buren County Road commission,
- one representative from its rural transit agency, and
- one representative collectively for its cities and villages with a permanent population of under 5,000.



The regional rural task force (RTF) meets to officially vote on the projects already approved by the county RTF. The RTF is comprising of the representatives from the Berrien, Cass, and Van Buren RTF's. MDOT is eligible to vote on any projects using State D funds. There are a total of ten voting representatives on the region RTF.



## <u>Cass County Rural</u>

## **Task Force**

- one representative from its Cass County Road Commission,
- one representative from its rural transit agency, and
- one representative collectively for its cities and villages with a permanent population of under 5,000.