Niles-Buchanan-Cass Area Transportation Study Technical Advisory Committee Members

March 2, 2015

NATS TAC Members	Jason Auvil, Berrien County Planning Commission
	Pat Bellaire, Village of Edwardsburg / John Monaghan, Village of Edwardsburg (Alternate)
	Joe Bellina, Cass County Road Commission
	Brian Berndt, Berrien County Road Commission
	Craig Bradfield, Howard Township
	Barbara Cook, Cass County Planning Commission
	Richard Cooper, Niles Charter Township
	Andrea Dewey, Federal Highway Administration (ex officio)
	Fred Featherly, MDOT-Multi-Modal
	John Gruchot, Berrien County Community Development
	Darrell Harden, MDOT Southwest Region
	Erin Jolivette, MDOT Coloma TSC
	Jason Latham, MDOT Southwest Region (Alternate)
	Stewart McKenzie, Federal Transit Administration (ex officio)
	Kim O'Haver, Buchanan Dial A Ride
	Jan Personette, Four Flags Area Chamber of Commerce
	Joe Ray, City of Niles
	Don Ryman, City of Buchanan
	Evan Smith, Niles Dial-A-Ride Transit
	Joe Sobieralski, Southwestern Michigan Economic Growth Alliance
	Kelly Sweeney, Milton Township
	Kris Welch, MDOT Statewide Planning
	Representative, Bertrand Township
	Representative, MACOG (ex officio)
	Representative, MDEQ
	Representative, City of Niles Community Development
MPO Staff	
in o stan	Kim Gallagher, Southwest Michigan Planning Commission (269)-925 1137 x 1518 gallagherk@swmpc.org
	Gautam Mani, Southwest Michigan Planning Commission (269)-925-1137 x1524 manig@swmpc.org