SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN PLANNING COMMISSION 2024 BOARD LIST

BERRIEN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-12)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Jim Curran	12/2024
Teri Sue Freehling	12/2024
Julie Wuerfel	12/2024

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Dan Fette	12/2025
Marge Durm-Hiatt	12/2024
Kristen Gunderson	12/2025
Paul Pantaleo	12/2025
Dick Stauffer	12/2024
Gary Wood	12/2025

CASS COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-5)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	<u>Date Term Ends</u>
Roseann Marchetti	12/2024

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Don DeLong	12/2025
James Dodd	12/2025
Linda Preston	12/2025
Doug Tyler	12/2025

VAN BUREN COUNTY

(County Membership per Commission Bylaws-7)

Appointed by County Board of Commissioners

Commissioners serving 2-year terms:	Date Term Ends
Kurt Doroh	12/2024
Tina Leary	12/2024
Gail Patterson-Gladney	12/2024

Representatives serving 2-year terms:	<u>Date Term Ends</u>
Rick Catherman	12/2025
Roger Engle	12/2025
Sandra Hanson	12/2025
Kimberly Sinclair	12/2025

Pokagon Band Representative

Robert Torzynski

Economic Development Non-Voting Ex-Officio

Katie Multhauf