SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN PLANNING COMMISSION BOARD 2017

Berrien County

County Commissioners:

Bill Chickering Jim Curran Teri Sue Freehling Ezra Scott

Citizen Representatives:

Yemi Akinwale Marge Durm Hiatt Dan Fette Jesse Minks Richard Remus Don Ryman James Schueneman (*planning*)

Michigan Townships Association Representatives:

Paul Pantaleo Gloria Payne

Municipal Appointments (Based on office and population):

Representatives currently in office:	Municipality and Title
Sharon Henderson	Mayor's Alternate, City of Benton Harbor
John Hodgson	Mayor's alternate, City of St. Joseph
	Kristen Gunderson, Alternate
Kevin White	Supervisor, Benton Charter Township
	Calli Berg, Alternate
Dick Stauffer	Supervisor, Lincoln Charter Township
Roger Seely	Supervisor, St. Joseph Charter Township
	Denise Cook, Alternate
Mike Hildebrand	Supervisor, Oronoko Charter Township
Jim Stover	Supervisor, Niles Township
	Richard Cooper, Alternate

Cass County

County Commissioners:

Roseann Marchetti Robert Ziliak

Citizen Representatives:

Barb Cook (Member, planning board) Johnie Rodebush James Sayer Don DeLong

Michigan Townships Association Representatives:

Vacancy Linda Preston

Municipal Appointments (Based on office and population):

Representative currently in office: Leon Laylin <u>Municipality and Title</u> Mayor's Alternate, City of Dowagiac

Van Buren County

County Commissioners:

Kurt Doroh Don Hanson Vacancy

Citizen Representatives:

Vacancy Jeff Radtke (Member, planning board) Fran Sage Dave Foerster

Michigan Townships Association Representatives:

Vacancy Vacancy

Municipal Appointments (Based on office and population):

Robert Burr	Mayor, City of South Haven
Daniel Ruzik	Supervisor, Antwerp Township